Home / Online Petition / Contact City Officials
Contact City Officials

Print Friendly

Contact City Officials

If you would like to contact San Diego’s elected city officials regarding the City of Life, here is their contact information:

Mayor’s Office

Mayor Kevin Faulconer: kevinfaulconer@sandiego.gov
Mayor’s Chief of Staff, Stephen Puetz: spuetz@sandiego.gov
Mayor’s Deputy Chief of Staff, Felipe Monroig: fmonroig@sandiego.gov

City Council

Council President Sherri Lightner (District 1): sherrilightner@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Lorie Zapf (District 2): loriezapf@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Todd Gloria (District 3): toddgloria@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Myrtle Cole (District 4): myrtlecole@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Mark Kersey (District 5): markkersey@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Chris Cate (District 6): chriscate@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Scott Sherman (District 7): scottsherman@sandiego.gov
Councilmember David Alvarez (District 8): davidalvarez@sandiego.gov
Councilmember Marti Emerald (District 9): martiemerald@sandiego.gov

City Attorney

City Attorney Jan Goldsmith: cityattorney@sandiego.gov